Vetlandakontoret Pelaren Ekonomi Storgatan 12
574 32 Vetlanda
Tel: 0383-72 94 00
Fax: 0383-561 55

Virserumskontoret
Pelaren Ekonomi
Kyrkogatan 10
570 80 Virserum
Tel: 0495-77 30 30

Sävsjökontoret
Pelaren Ekonomi
Djurgårdsgatan 13
576 32 Sävsjö
Tel: 073-508 76 89

Vi på Pelaren

 

Roger Karlsson

Aukt redovisningskonsult

Tel: 0383-72 94 01
Mobil: 070-515 96 25
roger@pelaren.nu

 

Lars Fritzell

Lantbruksekonom

Tel: 070-625 11 40
l.fritzell@gmail.com

AnnSofi Einarsson

Ekonom

Tel: 0383-72 94 02
annsofi@pelaren.nu

 

Anne Haukka

Ekonom

Tel: 0383-72 94 05
anne@pelaren.nu

 

Eivor Andersson

Ekonom, Virserum

Tel: 0495-77 30 31
eivor@pelaren.nu

 

Maria Kindgren

Ekonom

Tel: 0383-72 94 10
maria@pelaren.nu

 

Per Lundberg

Aukt redovisningskonsult

Tel: 0383-72 94 07
Mobil: 070-331 55 48
per@pelaren.nu

 

Magnus Schiller

Ekonom/Dataansvarig

Tel: 0383-72 94 06
magnus@pelaren.nu

 

Anita Karlsson

Ekonom

Tel: 0383-72 94 03
anita@pelaren.nu

 

Anna Svensson

Ekonom

Tel: 0383-72 94 04
anna@pelaren.nu

 

Anna Classon

Ekonom

Tel: 0383-72 94 08
anna.classon
@pelaren.nu

Tommy Bohlander

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Sävsjö

Tel: 073-508 76 89
tommy@pelaren.nu