Pelaren Ekonomi Storgatan 12
574 32 Vetlanda
Tel: 0383-72 94 00
Fax: 0383-561 55

Kyrkogatan 10
570 80 Virserum
Tel: 0495-77 30 30

Vi på Pelaren

roger   per  
   

Roger Karlsson
Aukt redovisningskonsult

Per Lundberg
Aukt redovisningskonsult

Tel: 0383-72 94 01
Mobil: 070-515 96 25
roger@pelaren.nu

Tel: 0383-72 94 07
Mobil: 070-331 55 48

per@pelaren.nu

lars   magnus  
   

Lars Fritzell
Lantbruksekonom

Magnus Schiller
Ekonom/Dataansvarig

Tel: 070-625 11 40
lars@pelaren.nu
Tel: 0383-72 94 06
magnus@pelaren.nu
       
AnnSofi-dec13   anita  
   
AnnSofi Einarsson
Ekonom
Anita Karlsson
Ekonom
Tel: 0383-72 94 02
annsofi@pelaren.nu
Tel: 0383-72 94 03
anita@pelaren.nu
 AnneHaukka   Anna-dec13  
   
Anne Haukka
Ekonom
Anna Svensson
Ekonom
Tel: 0383-72 94 05
anne@pelaren.nu
Tel: 0383-72 94 04
anna@pelaren.nu
Eivor-dec13    AnnaC  
   
Eivor Andersson
Ekonom
Placering Virserum

 Anna Classon
 Ekonom

Tel: 0495-77 30 31
eivor@pelaren.nu
 Tel: 0383-72 94 08
 anna.classon@pelaren.nu